Sunday, August 7, 2022

Investing in God's Kingdom

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Reasons to Fast

Sunday, July 24, 2022

How to Pray - Part 3

Sunday, July 17, 2022

How to Pray - Part 2

Saturday, July 9, 2022

Two Lessons From A Life Of Missions

Sunday, July 3, 2022

How To Pray, Part 1

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Living for Eternal Rewards

Sunday, June 19, 2022

REFLECTING THE FATHER

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Demonstrating Grace

Sunday, June 5, 2022

KEEPING OUR WORD

Sunday, May 29, 2022

The Heart of Divorce

Matthew 5:31–32

Sunday, May 22, 2022

The Heart of Lust

Sunday, May 15, 2022

The Heart of Anger

Sunday, May 8, 2022

GOOD ENOUGH?

Sunday, May 1, 2022

Salt and Light

Sunday, April 24, 2022

When Others Revile You

Sunday, April 17, 2022

Reasons for the Resurrection

Friday, April 15, 2022

Living Under the Cross

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Making Peace

Sunday, April 3, 2022

A Pure Heart

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Reflecting Mercy

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Yearning for Righteousness

Sunday, March 13, 2022

The Blessing of Gentleness

Galatians 5:22–23 1 Peter 2:23 Matthew 11:29–30 Matthew 5:5

Sunday, March 6, 2022

The Comfort of Christ

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Spiritual Poverty

Sunday, February 20, 2022

Citizens of the Kingdom

Proverbs 18:13 Proverbs 18:17

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Jesus, the Face of Hope

Sunday, February 6, 2022

In the Face of Temptation

Sunday, January 30, 2022

The Sufficient Son

Sunday, January 23, 2022

The Fruits of Repentance

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Responding to the King: Part 2

Sunday, January 9, 2022

The Lord is My Shepherd

Sunday, January 2, 2022

Jesus, The Saviour of Sinners

Friday, December 24, 2021

Indestructible Hope - Dec 24th

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Responding to the King

Sunday, December 12, 2021

The Arrival of the King

Sunday, December 5, 2021

Great is Thy Faithfulness

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Seeking God's Will Part 2

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Seeking God's Will - Part 1

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Hope Beyond the Grave

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Responding to God's Provision

Sunday, October 31, 2021

God's Greatest Provision

Sunday, October 24, 2021

Living With Our Neighbours

Sunday, October 17, 2021

God of the Mess

Sunday, October 10, 2021

A Model of Thanksgiving

Sunday, October 3, 2021

God's Grace in our Failures

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Taking Sin Seriously

Sunday, September 19, 2021

Taking God Seriously

Sunday, September 12, 2021

The Righteous Judge

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Nothing Is Impossible

Sunday, August 29, 2021

When Doubts Arise

Sunday, August 22, 2021

God's Covenant Faithfulness

Genesis 17

Sunday, August 15, 2021

God Hears Our Prayers

Sunday, August 8, 2021

Waiting on the Lord

Sunday, August 1, 2021

The Trustworthiness of God - Part 2

Sunday, July 25, 2021

The Trustworthiness Of God

2 Peter 1:16–21 1 John 5:9–13

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Glorifying God in Victory

Sunday, July 11, 2021

The Great Rescue

Sunday, June 27, 2021

Faithfulness and Failure

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Stepping Out in Faith

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Finding Refuge in Christ

Sunday, June 6, 2021

How to Stay On Course

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Glorifying God Through the Gospel

Ephesians 6:10 Isaiah 40:31 Isaiah 12:2 Isaiah 40:29

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Guarding the Gospel

1 Corinthians 1:10 Psalm 133:1 Ephesians 4:13 Ephesians 4:3 2 Peter 2:1

Sunday, April 25, 2021

The Components of Gospel Ministry

Sunday, April 18, 2021

The God of All Comfort

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Walter Isaak, my friend

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Boasting in the Gospel

Galatians 6:14 Ephesians 2:9 1 Corinthians 1:31 Romans 1:5 Matthew 28:19

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Responding to the Resurrection

Friday, April 2, 2021

Pierced for our Transgressions

Sunday, March 28, 2021

Ministering to One Another

Matthew 28:19–20 Matthew 7:24–27 James 1:22–25

Sunday, March 21, 2021

Christ, Our Hope!

Sunday, February 14, 2021

Wake Up!

Ephesians 4:22–24 Colossians 3:5–10 Ephesians 5:7–16

Sunday, February 7, 2021

Stewardship of the Mind

Joshua 1:6–9 1 Peter 2:9–10 Proverbs 23:7 Ephesians 2:8–10 John 13:34–35

Sunday, January 31, 2021

Love One Another

Colossians 3:12–14 Romans 8:3 Leviticus 19:13 Proverbs 22:7 Proverbs 3:27–28

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Responding to Authority

Sunday, January 17, 2021

Responding to Evil

Romans 5:8 Luke 6:32–36 1 Peter 2:23 Luke 6:27–28 Luke 23:33–34

Sunday, January 10, 2021

Serving the Body

Sunday, January 3, 2021

Living Wisely In A New Year

1 Timothy 6:17 Matthew 25:14–30 Psalm 24:1 1 Corinthians 4:1–2 Matthew 6:32

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Celebrating Light In A Dark Time

Sunday, December 20, 2020

Christmas Every Day

Leviticus 19:18 John 13

Sunday, December 13, 2020

Building the Body

Sunday, December 6, 2020

Responding to a Glorious God

Colossians 3:16 Joshua 1:8 Hebrews 3:13 Jeremiah 15:16 Psalm 19:7–8

Sunday, November 29, 2020

We're In This Together

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Living Lives of Sacrifice

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Professors vs. Possessors - Empty Hearts

1 John 2:3–6 2 Peter 3:9 1 Corinthians 3:11 James 1:22–25 John 8:31

Sunday, November 8, 2020

The Glory of God's Mercy

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Professors vs. Possessors - Empty Words

2 Peter 3:9 Romans 10:9–13 1 Corinthians 12:3

View all